18 Juin 2011 : Launch of the 4th issue at the Gängeviertel in Hamburg, Germany. Exhibition of the artists’ work, installation by KØDT and Grus, Sötbox + Isabella Eriksson and Claire Pan. Concerts of The New Spring (Dk), Biggles flys again (Ie), Boom Boom du Terre (Nl) and Asor Rosa (Ch).

20 Mai 2011 : Introducing Hector

13 Mars 2011 : Launch of the website

18 Décembre 2010 : Launch of the 3rd issue at De Zwarte Ruyter in Rotterdam, Netherlands. Exhibition of the artists’ work, performance by swedish artists Sötbox.

September 2010 : Release of the 2nd issue

June 2010 : Release of the first issue


Posted in Uncategorized.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>